Events

October 2020
Oct
01
Thursday
Oct
04
Sunday
Oct
06
Tuesday
Oct
08
Thursday
Oct
11
Sunday
Oct
13
Tuesday
Oct
15
Thursday

Sonshine MDO classes

Time: Thursday, October 15, 8:00am, Location: Ed Bldg 106 - Dr. Office (Pending)

Oct
20
Tuesday
Oct
22
Thursday

Sonshine MDO classes

Time: Thursday, October 22, 8:00am, Location: Ed Bldg 106 - Dr. Office (Pending)

Donuts with Dad

Time: Thursday, October 22, 9:00am, Location: Ed Bldg 215 (Pending)

Oct
27
Tuesday
Oct
29
Thursday

Sonshine MDO classes

Time: Thursday, October 29, 8:00am, Location: Ed Bldg 106 - Dr. Office (Pending)

November 2020
Nov
03
Tuesday
Nov
05
Thursday

Sonshine MDO classes

Time: Thursday, November 5, 8:00am, Location: Ed Bldg 106 - Dr. Office (Pending)

Nov
10
Tuesday

Sonshine MDO classes

Time: Tuesday, November 10, 8:00am, Location: Ed Bldg 106 - Dr. Office (Pending)

Nov
12
Thursday

Sonshine MDO classes

Time: Thursday, November 12, 8:00am, Location: Ed Bldg 106 - Dr. Office (Pending)

Nov
17
Tuesday

Sonshine MDO classes

Time: Tuesday, November 17, 8:00am, Location: Ed Bldg 106 - Dr. Office (Pending)

Nov
19
Thursday

Sonshine MDO classes

Time: Thursday, November 19, 8:00am, Location: Ed Bldg 106 - Dr. Office (Pending)

Nov
24
Tuesday

Sonshine MDO classes

Time: Tuesday, November 24, 8:00am, Location: Ed Bldg 106 - Dr. Office (Pending)

Nov
26
Thursday

Sonshine MDO classes

Time: Thursday, November 26, 8:00am, Location: Ed Bldg 106 - Dr. Office (Pending)

December 2020
Dec
01
Tuesday
Dec
03
Thursday

Sonshine MDO classes

Time: Thursday, December 3, 8:00am, Location: Ed Bldg 106 - Dr. Office (Pending)

Dec
08
Tuesday
Dec
10
Thursday

Sonshine MDO classes

Time: Thursday, December 10, 8:00am, Location: Ed Bldg 106 - Dr. Office (Pending)

Dec
15
Tuesday

Sonshine MDO classes

Time: Tuesday, December 15, 8:00am, Location: Ed Bldg 106 - Dr. Office (Pending)

Dec
17
Thursday

Sonshine MDO classes

Time: Thursday, December 17, 8:00am, Location: Ed Bldg 106 - Dr. Office (Pending)

Dec
22
Tuesday

Sonshine MDO classes

Time: Tuesday, December 22, 8:00am, Location: Ed Bldg 106 - Dr. Office (Pending)

Dec
24
Thursday

Sonshine MDO classes

Time: Thursday, December 24, 8:00am, Location: Ed Bldg 106 - Dr. Office (Pending)

Dec
29
Tuesday

Sonshine MDO classes

Time: Tuesday, December 29, 8:00am, Location: Ed Bldg 106 - Dr. Office (Pending)

Dec
31
Thursday

Sonshine MDO classes

Time: Thursday, December 31, 8:00am, Location: Ed Bldg 106 - Dr. Office (Pending)

January 2021
Jan
05
Tuesday
Jan
07
Thursday
Jan
12
Tuesday
Jan
14
Thursday

Sonshine MDO classes

Time: Thursday, January 14, 8:00am, Location: Ed Bldg 106 - Dr. Office (Pending)

Jan
19
Tuesday
Jan
21
Thursday

Sonshine MDO classes

Time: Thursday, January 21, 8:00am, Location: Ed Bldg 106 - Dr. Office (Pending)

Jan
26
Tuesday
Jan
28
Thursday

Sonshine MDO classes

Time: Thursday, January 28, 8:00am, Location: Ed Bldg 106 - Dr. Office (Pending)

Rest in God's Love

Time: Thursday, January 28, 9:00am, Location: Ed Bldg 120 -Area 54 5th Grade (Pending)

February 2021
Feb
02
Tuesday
Feb
04
Thursday

Sonshine MDO classes

Time: Thursday, February 4, 8:00am, Location: Ed Bldg 106 - Dr. Office (Pending)

Feb
09
Tuesday
Feb
11
Thursday

Sonshine MDO classes

Time: Thursday, February 11, 8:00am, Location: Ed Bldg 106 - Dr. Office (Pending)

Feb
16
Tuesday

Sonshine MDO classes

Time: Tuesday, February 16, 8:00am, Location: Ed Bldg 106 - Dr. Office (Pending)

Feb
18
Thursday

Sonshine MDO classes

Time: Thursday, February 18, 8:00am, Location: Ed Bldg 106 - Dr. Office (Pending)

Feb
23
Tuesday

Sonshine MDO classes

Time: Tuesday, February 23, 8:00am, Location: Ed Bldg 106 - Dr. Office (Pending)

Feb
25
Thursday

Sonshine MDO classes

Time: Thursday, February 25, 8:00am, Location: Ed Bldg 106 - Dr. Office (Pending)

March 2021
Mar
02
Tuesday
Mar
04
Thursday
Mar
09
Tuesday
Mar
11
Thursday
Mar
16
Tuesday
Mar
18
Thursday
Mar
23
Tuesday
Mar
25
Thursday
Mar
30
Tuesday
April 2021
Apr
01
Thursday
Apr
06
Tuesday
Apr
08
Thursday
Apr
13
Tuesday
Apr
15
Thursday
Apr
20
Tuesday
Apr
22
Thursday
Apr
27
Tuesday
Apr
29
Thursday
May 2021
May
04
Tuesday
May
06
Thursday
May
11
Tuesday
May
13
Thursday
May
18
Tuesday
May
20
Thursday
May
25
Tuesday
May
27
Thursday